Scent of Orange!

the magic box_orange30Quest’anno ho voluto abbellire il mio Albero di Natale con qualcosa di speciale, per questo Natale ho voluto profumare la mia casa con delle fette d’arancia.

Per prima cosa ho tagliato le arance a fette e le ho fatte seccare sui caloriferi della casa, seccandosi le arance hanno sprigionato il loro buonissimo profumo che ci hanno fatto entrare subito in clima natalizio! Dopo aver seccato le fette, armata di colla a caldo e nastrini ho creato questi divertenti addobbi per il mio albero! Et voilΓ .. le jeux son fait!πŸ™‚

Buon Natale a Tutti Voi!!

Love. Ari.

This year I wanted to decorate my Christmas tree with something special, this Christmas I wanted to smell my house with the orange slices.

First I cut the oranges into slices and got them dry on radiators in the house, dries the oranges have unleashed their delicious scent that made us right into the Christmas spirit! After dried slices, armed with hot glue and ribbons I created these fun decorations for my tree! Et voila .. the jeux son fait!πŸ™‚

Merry Christmas to all of you!!

Love. Ari.

the magic box_orange2 the magic box_orange the magic box_orange3 the magic box_orange4 the magic box_orange5 the magic box_orange6 the magic box_orange8 the magic box_orange10 the magic box_orange11 the magic box_orange14 the magic box_orange16 the magic box_orange17 the magic box_orange19 the magic box_orange21 the magic box_orange24 the magic box_orange29DSCF5920

Un pensiero su “Scent of Orange!

Lascia un commento

